Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cloud 19 Clear Vinyl

Regular price
$19.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$19.98 USD

Kehlani’s ‘Cloud 19’album, pressed for the first time on vinyl, is pressed on a single clear LP and is a one-time pressing.

This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records’ 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.


  1. FWU

  2. As I Am

  3. Get Away

  4. Deserve Better

  5. How We do Us (feat. Kyle Dion)

  6. 1st Position

  7. Tell Your Mama